Club Meetings and Executive

TCS meetings are on the third Wednesday night of each month, 7pm at the clubhouse, Room 22, Old Atherton State School, Atherton. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend. We value your input.

  • President: Bret Piccone (Chook)
  • Vice President: Leasie Felderhof
  • Secretary: Libby Thomas 
  • Treasurer: Linda Brosnan

Other useful links –

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)